top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanie Wish

Good-bye Newsletter, Hello Blog...

Updated: Oct 4, 2019

As we have moved into the age of social media, out with the old, in with the new. Our newsletter, The Two Times, follows suit.



https://sherights.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/woman-at-typewriter.jpg

The format for this blog will be a little different than the newsletter. The same information is available to you, it will just be arranged differently. My goal is to make it easy for members to navigate easily and find what you are looking for. As for the content, we hope you are finding articles and blog posts that are both informative and helpful.


I have worked on the current design over the summer, so as we go through our first year, I hope to make improvements and adjustments along the way as we grow as a blog.




I would like to post articles that are important to members: twin-related articles, child care and safety issues, infant/toddler concerns, milestones, as well as highlighting certain members. If there is something else you’d like to see, I welcome your comments. Feel free to email me at newsletter@mwpom.org.


Image by LUM3N from Pixabay

If you are not able to attend a meeting, I hope you can come to this blog and be assured to get all the club information you will need. While a blog does not replace face-to-face interaction, my goal is to help all members stay connected by sharing information.



Welcome to our blog, and we look forward to a successful year!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page